Transit Advisory Commission

Jerri Allen
Gary Boseneiler
Brenda Conry

Dena Hess
Jim Jetter
Amy Johnson

Gerry Kuhl
Shaun Kinney
Rachel Lehmann

Amy Nielsen
Brian Wayson

This committee’s mission is to help shape the transit plan for the City of North Liberty. Unlike other groups, this is a committee, not board or commission. Therefore, members consist of residents, council people and staff liaisons.

View Agendas, Minutes, Videos and Documents

Google Translate